Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 1 - 10
     
117 Reviews
     
1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Easy to Use
Easy to find, set-up and use.
     
1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Ordered from these folks before
Respiratory Care shipped fast and have quality products
     
1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices and fast shipping
I compared prices at a variety of online stores and theirs were the very best. The ordering process was very easy and shipping was fast, well packed, no damage. Very pleased and will keep coming back.
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
They had the hard-to-find products I needed at a good price.
Products are great and it was a smooth ordering & delivery process.
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast service
I couldn't believe how fast my order was completed and a very good product
     
5 August 2017
Verified Buyer
great
great ease in using your site
     
3 August 2017
Verified Buyer
ordered something
took paypal
     
1 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Helped a lot.
Hope this is great product.
     
1 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Efficient friendly service.
     
1 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Need to pass on the website address!
Unbelievable prices for things that I now realize was being hosed on by my previous CPAP supply house. Hosing me and hosing the insurance company!
     
23 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Prices for CPAP Supplies!
Will definitely continue to purchase all my CPAP supplies from your website
     
19 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Arrived fast! Good selection!
This was our first order at the RCS. Good selection! We needed to trial several products. It was great to discover all needed items at good prices and all from one store. Very convenient!
     
14 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Appreciated support.
The Site Consultant is excellent. I figured out all off my doubts before and after buy the product from respiratorycarestore. A guy called Jorge worked with excellence. THANKS.
     
12 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent
They had exactly what I needed at a great price.
     
28 June 2017
Verified Buyer
fast shippment
all the product I have ordered, have been shipped to my home on time and within a good condition. Many thanks
     
24 June 2017
Verified Buyer
FAST
Very impressed with the fast delivery.....like no other company I have ordered from!
     
24 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
Received product fast!
     
20 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Great to deal with, fast shipping will use again
     
14 June 2017
Verified Buyer
first time oder
Easy, fast and simple ordering
     
11 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast
I am so please with the unbelievable fast service. We ordered o 6/4 and it was delivered on 6/6. Very very pleased!!
Show more reviews