Reviews

Respiratorycarestore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8 from 3009 Reviews
         

Bill

California,
Sacramento

         

31st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Fast

Shipped items very quickly!

Michelle

New York,
Boonville

         

31st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great service

Supplies arrived quickly thank you!!!!!

Randy

California,
Spring Valley

         

29th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Fast Service

Fast accurate service.

John F

New York,
N White Plains

         

26th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Reliable

Ordered the nebulizer for my grandson. It was delivered the next day.

Daryl

Florida,
Mount Dora

         

25th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great price / fast shipping

Excellent value, quick shipping received when promised

Kevin

Delaware,
Dover

         

25th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent service

Ordered just what I needed from the website which had a clear description and picture of the product. Order was placed, partially received due to back order status. I received an email promptly about the order status which was appreciated. Great product, price, and service. I would use this company again for my needs.

Deborah

Arizona,
Mesa

         

25th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Medical supplies

I love the speed that you take in sending my supplies to me.

Ethel

New York,
Bronx

         

23rd August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great support!

Excellent product and quick delivery.

Bob

Georgia,
Gainesville

         

22nd August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Impressive

This was my 1st order from this company and they surpassed my expectations. They had the best pricing I can find searching the internet. I was very happy when my order arrived 2nd day, which I did not expect. All was exactly as ordered and they will now be my go to for respiratory products.

William

Iowa,
Des Moines

         

22nd August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

You Guys Rock

It's a little early to do a review on the product since I haven't had a chance to try it. (It's a Xmas Present) But as for the people at Respiratory Care Store I can definitely give my recommendation to. I ordered a new nebulizer system from RCS 12 days ago and a week later got an email from them wanting a review on the product that as of that time I hadn't received. I called their customer support and found out the machine had been delivered by Fed X 3 days after the order had been turned in. Evidently Porch Pirates were following the Fed X truck and got to the package before I even knew it was being sent. No questions asked RCS resent the package to me with the most urgent push I have ever seen and within a day and a half a new machine was being hand over to me with a signature request. (The way it should have been done in the 1st place) That is total dedication to the customer by a company and has earned a 5 star+ rating me for services. I also have to commend the RCS for having the lowest price for the pump system I bought. Every one else was $35 to $50 higher for the exact same thing. This is a review on RCS not what I purchased. That will be in a different review at a later date Rock On RCS.

Jerry

NJ,
Edison

         

22nd August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great support

Helped me find the exact item I needed and in a timely manner just as they said they would

Dave

Florida,
Sebring

         

22nd August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Fast

Great service and fast delivery. The price was lower than expected based on their competition.

Lauren

Washington,
Vancouver

         

21st August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Easy purchase of hard to find item

I've been trying to find an over-the-head oxygen cannula that won't leave marks on my face in the morning. I think this product will work great. The order process was quick and easy too!

JIMMY

Georgia,
BOWDON

         

20th August, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Water

Very good service

Francisco

Puerto Rico,
Bayamon

         

30th July, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent service

5 stars

Jose

Massachusetts,
Nantucket

         

27th July, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

excellent

as expected and on time

Barbara

Arkansas,
Berryville

         

23rd July, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Great Service

I am very satisfied with products and delivery each time I order from here.

Kimball

Utah,
TAYLORSVILLE

       

8th July, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Better than average

1 out of three items arrived broken. A little care in packaging could have prevented it.

Anita

Washington,
Toppenish

       

18th June, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Stop sending me junk email, please

Product was partially delivered due to back order.

Theodore

Iowa,
Bettendorf

     

9th June, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Product I was looking for but HIGH shipping

Ordered 2 chin straps that were exactly what I was looking for buy the shipping was very high for these items.

Peggy

Colorado,
Brighton

         

12th May, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent Price

Excellent price and fast shipping. I really like this company!

Lulu

Texas,
Houston

         

1st May, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT

Gran atencion al cliente. Gracias por atender en Spanish. El ejecutivo muy amable y paciente.

Linda

Connecticut,
Redding

         

24th April, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent service

Website was easy. Found exactly what. I needed and shipping was super fast. Definitely a great vendor!

Judy

Illinois,
Sugar Grove

         

21st April, 2023

Verified Buyer Verified Buyer

Excellent service

Received my items promptly and the order was correct.

Page 1 of 3
Back to Top