Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 262 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Order
Very good and fast shipping. Thank you
     
7 days ago
Verified Buyer
Convenient and least expensive
No complaints. The product delivered as promised
Much cheaper than other places
     
13 March 2019
Verified Caller
Good Comany
Delivery was very fast. I was surprised.
     
6 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices and excellent service
After placing several orders for my CPAP supplies with a local provider, at prices that I thought were obscene, I checked around the internet and found RespiratoryCareStore.com. I purchased cushions for my mask at a price that I thought was more than fair. The order arrived very quickly. They have themselves a new steady customer. I am very pleased.
     
6 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Everything as expected. Quick shipping. Will use again.
     
3 March 2019
Verified Caller
Very soft on face
Love these canulas, very sift around nose and face, only place I buy them from and trust.
     
25 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
It was fast delivery
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
great sevice
good service
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast
Great place to order supplies from they are quick and efficient....... Fast service , easy online check out
     
29 January 2019
Verified Caller
response time
the response time to receive the items was great. Thank You
     
24 January 2019
Verified Caller
great support
order shipped quicker than expected had items in a couple of days
     
22 January 2019
Verified Caller
Product and service
Secured and fast service
     
22 January 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent
Perfect
     
22 January 2019
Verified Caller
out of stock
I'm pleased with the product (elbow filters for CPAP). Was not informed that product was out of stock. Shipping was immediate after I emailed asking status of my order.
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast ordering and delivery
I will order again from this company for sure!
     
13 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
After placing order I was notified it was out of stock and working to fill the order. There was only a short delay before I received the order.
     
12 January 2019
Verified Caller
your store and service
this is the second time i have ordered and i will repeat in the future you are in Florida and i am in Illinois and wow !! i ordered on Friday and got shipment on Monday
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
Very easy experience
     
3 January 2019
Verified Caller
Respiratory Order
Items were rec'd promptly without any problems
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Ordered from FL but received from local area a couple of days later and it was the correct mask I'd been looking for. Hope they will be available the next time I run out!
Show more reviews
© Respiratory Care Store. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

Respiratory Care Store. is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.