Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 306 Reviews
     
     
16 hours ago
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Received my items promptly and the order was correct.
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Great support
5 stars
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
mask
the mask works very good. the fit is real good. Very good service
     
4 days ago
Verified Caller
mask
the mask works very good. the fit is real good.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great product
I like the fast delivery of my product
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Great service
The shipping was fast and I liked seeing it delivered by fed ex. The trach hme’s were exactly what I had been looking for. ????
     
7 August 2019
Verified Caller
excellent product
it's excellent product ( ulterflex Self-Adhering Male External
     
31 July 2019
Verified Caller
Very responsive and price point
Felt it was a very seamless process in ordering and receiving our order, and very competitive price point.
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
Absolutely amazed
Quick shipping.
Great prices.
Awesome service.
     
27 July 2019
Verified Caller
First time ordering from the "Respiratory Care Store"
Not only did the "Respiratory Care Store" have what I needed; I found their site easy to use and the products were delivered as they stated they would be. I would order from them again. Mary
     
24 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Quick Delivery, No issues
Order came quick and catheters were exactly as described
     
17 July 2019
Verified Caller
Immediate Service
I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived.
     
16 July 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service fast delivery
I order for my dad and have always had excellent prompt service whether confirmation or shipping. Highly recommend
     
7 July 2019
Verified Buyer
Excelente Product and Service and Fast Delivery
We are happy with the quality of the product and great service
     
2 July 2019
Verified Caller
Took a little longer, to receive.
It's a powerful nebulizer. It helped get my treatment done, much faster. Made in USA!Zoe
     
1 July 2019
Verified Caller
Just exactly what i needed, super fast delivery.
A PLUS
     
25 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great service & price/ products
best product I've had.
     
24 June 2019
Verified Caller
Super fast shipping
Ordered the catheter as backups for supply shortage, and get the items in 2 days with free shipping. Will make orders again.
     
12 June 2019
Verified Buyer
Best price and quick delivery
I've shopped around for medical supplies and they offered the best price and quality!
     
9 June 2019
Verified Caller
Its awesome
These people are great. I ordered one thing that was discontinued. Instead of refunding my money an leaving me with out what I need. They sent me an email letting me know an taking the time to suggest another product that would work for my needs. Thank you
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.