Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 234 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
HL100 Vibrating Mesh Nebulizer
Great price and excellent shipping!
     
25 November 2018
Verified Caller
VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES!
My recent order was for a nebulizer compressor for my 65 year old mother's Christmas gift....it showed up very fast and will always recommend you to my family & friends.
     
21 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Ordered nebulizer cups and receive them next day. Exactly what I ordered couldn’t be happier
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
Awesome Costumer Support!!!
I recently bought a SierraNeb2 Nebulizer but when it came in to my disappointment and Dismay it had been dropped and broken in transit but after calling and sending the pictures of the broken devise to respiratorycarestaore without hesitation they let me know they were replacing the product absolutely free of charge even shipping it for free, If i have any other needs i will not hesitate to come here to buy any product i may need, Thank You so Much, This place and its people are top notch, Keep up the great work and awesome service :)
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
Shiley speaking valve
It’s exactly what is needed. No one could provide this for our granddaughter.
     
12 November 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Prompt service, quality product
     
5 November 2018
Verified Caller
Outstanding!!!!
Outstanding!!!
     
1 November 2018
Verified Caller
quick delivery
I bought one filter at local health store for $8+. Then found this site and got 40 for $22 including shipping, each filter was 25 cents each. I thought the shipping was quite high for such a light package but it came the next day which I didn't expect.
     
30 October 2018
Verified Caller
Super pleased
Great service and fast delivery. Prices are the best of any other places.
     
22 October 2018
Verified Caller
Very pleased
I ordered things I was not able to get other places, received very promptly.
     
15 October 2018
Verified Caller
Suction pump Review
Very happy with the quality of the product and the timeliness of it arrival. Will be delighted to purchase more products and recommend company to others who have media equipment needs. Thank You!
     
9 October 2018
Verified Caller
Nice
Ordering was easy. Shipping could be cheaper.
     
2 October 2018
Verified Caller
So far so goo
I've only had this product a few days but I can already tell it works way better that the other mouthpiece I was using . The delivery is much better and I don't wheeze between treatments like I did before.
     
29 September 2018
Verified Caller
service
fast service
     
29 September 2018
Verified Buyer
Thank you, RCS!
Unlike my local DME companies, Respiratory Care Store offers friendly, helpful, knowledgeable customer service plus an extensive inventory so I can finally choose the best items for my needs.

Not only that, but with low prices and fast shipping, I couldn't possibly ask for more.

I am very pleased and will definitely order again in the future!
     
27 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast and affordable!
Couldn't get my normal Medical oxygen supply folks to provide me with the cannulas I needed so I bought them outright from RCS. Price was fair and shipping ws lightning fast!
     
26 August 2018
Verified Caller
1st Experience a Good One
Good prices and quicker than expected delivery. I'll be back
     
21 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great products at a GREAT price.
     
20 August 2018
Verified Caller
great support
i had the part # in my hand and the first number i called didn't have what i needed on their web site. they referred me over the phone to you . i come to your site type in the number up pops a pic. of the very item. that rates more than 5 stars to me . THANK YOU ray
     
8 August 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Customer Service
I chatted with an associate and she was so friendly and helpful.
Show more reviews