Skip to main content

Reviews

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 378 Reviews
     
     
21 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service.
Excellent and prompt service.
     
16 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great value and products
This is my favorite Cpap supply store. It has supplies so much cheaper than insurance! Thanks also, for the super fast shipping !!!!!
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
Purchases Phone vs. Website
Your offices are fairly easy to reach by phone and it is easy to place an order. Your website makes it very difficult sometimes to find items and then to see the purchase options one has.
     
9 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great support
Great company, very easy to order and fast delivery!!! Recommend to everyone.
     
13 July 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and efficient
Respiratory Care Store processed my order quickly and kept me updated as to its status. Great!
     
6 July 2020
Verified Caller
Buen servicio
Variedad de productos y buen servicio.
Alto costo de envío..
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service good quality
They have fast delivery and good quality products
     
13 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Easy to place order, fast shipping.
     
10 May 2020
Verified Caller
ordering is great
you guys always do good
     
26 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
I ordered my item on a Wednesday evening and recieved it that Friday. Great customer service as well. I emailed them asking when it would be shipped because I never got an email. He told me it was showing to be delivered that day. Very friendly workers.
     
23 February 2020
Verified Buyer
Nebulizer for my son
This is perfect and a very good price.
We use the nebulizer 4 times daily
I would highly recommend
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Quick response
I placed my order and quickly heard back telling me what else I needed to submit. Once I did so, I got an email telling me that my order was being shipped.
     
19 February 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service.
Ordered my requested items and they were here within 2 days. Thanks.
     
18 February 2020
Verified Caller
All went as planned
The ordering was easy, the order was received within the week.
     
16 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great price. Shipped quickly.
Very happy with the whole purchase. I would have liked a choice on shipping as the shipping and handling cost was higher than expected. I will buy again from this company.
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Dream Machine CPAP filters
Good service; received items quickly; order was accurate!
     
10 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
We received our products in a timely manner and everyone I talked to was helpful.
     
10 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio
     
7 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Saul was very helpful in expediting our exchange for size; replacement was received within 2 days
     
5 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service and responsiveness
You can count on fair prices, quick reaction times and excellent service. Highly recommended supplier for all your medical supply needs.
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.