Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 223 Reviews
     
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Nice
Ordering was easy. Shipping could be cheaper.
     
2 October 2018
Verified Caller
So far so goo
I've only had this product a few days but I can already tell it works way better that the other mouthpiece I was using . The delivery is much better and I don't wheeze between treatments like I did before.
     
29 September 2018
Verified Caller
service
fast service
     
29 September 2018
Verified Buyer
Thank you, RCS!
Unlike my local DME companies, Respiratory Care Store offers friendly, helpful, knowledgeable customer service plus an extensive inventory so I can finally choose the best items for my needs.

Not only that, but with low prices and fast shipping, I couldn't possibly ask for more.

I am very pleased and will definitely order again in the future!
     
27 August 2018
Verified Caller
Fast and affordable!
Couldn't get my normal Medical oxygen supply folks to provide me with the cannulas I needed so I bought them outright from RCS. Price was fair and shipping ws lightning fast!
     
26 August 2018
Verified Caller
1st Experience a Good One
Good prices and quicker than expected delivery. I'll be back
     
21 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great products at a GREAT price.
     
20 August 2018
Verified Caller
great support
i had the part # in my hand and the first number i called didn't have what i needed on their web site. they referred me over the phone to you . i come to your site type in the number up pops a pic. of the very item. that rates more than 5 stars to me . THANK YOU ray
     
8 August 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent Customer Service
I chatted with an associate and she was so friendly and helpful.
     
7 August 2018
Verified Caller
The best
The best and fastest and they are priced right
     
2 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great website
Easy to navigate website. Found just what I needed and delivery was quick.
     
2 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great website
Easy to navigate website. Found just what I needed and delivery was quick.
     
17 July 2018
Verified Caller
great job
arrived fast--thanks
     
17 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great prices and very fast delivery
Needed a special small cannula for my wife. Not only did they have it in stock with a great price, but they delivered it quickly.
     
2 July 2018
Verified Caller
Brand Names at Aftermarket prices !!!
Top quality name brand products at great prices, ships fast and packed good. I use them for CPAP and Diaphram Pacer supplies, I would look here first for any other health care needs before going anywhere else. I even told my doctors they need to refer patients to the Respiratory Care Store !!!
     
28 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great!
Selection is great & shipping is super fast! I've already ordered a second time.
     
28 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great!
Selection is great & shipping is super fast! I've already ordered a second time.
     
25 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
The oxygen Cylinder holders were shipped very fast, the service was excellent
     
4 June 2018
Verified Caller
Easy ordering, on-time shipping
Got best price for supplies I was ordering and shipping was well communicated and arrived on time
     
4 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Great selection of product..customer service very helpful
Show more reviews