Skip to main content

Reviews

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 386 Reviews
     
     
7 April 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
Very fast and item was right & in great shape.
     
29 March 2021
Verified Caller
Very Pleased
Quality product, on time delivery, good pricing
     
26 March 2021
Verified Caller
easy and simple
Click order buy. No issues. Fast delivery
     
18 March 2021
Verified Caller
Great support
I would recommend this company.
     
16 February 2021
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Got my order really fast.
     
25 January 2021
Verified Caller
fast delivery
ordered 20 filters for my son's Trilogy unit that was "unavailable" from the local respiratory supply company. found it on this website for a great price and fast delivery. will definitely use them in the future.
     
13 January 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
My normal Medicare supplier was making it very difficult for my ENT to get an increased order to them. After trying for two weeks, I was 5 days from running out of tracheostomy supplies.
I found the supplies on RespiratoryCareStore.com, ordered them on Thursday and received them on Saturday. Crisis averted. Best service I've ever found on an internet store.
     
22 October 2020
Verified Caller
Quick service
They shipped my product out and I received in a quick and timely manner. Very pleased.
     
21 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service.
Excellent and prompt service.
     
16 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great value and products
This is my favorite Cpap supply store. It has supplies so much cheaper than insurance! Thanks also, for the super fast shipping !!!!!
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
Purchases Phone vs. Website
Your offices are fairly easy to reach by phone and it is easy to place an order. Your website makes it very difficult sometimes to find items and then to see the purchase options one has.
     
9 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great support
Great company, very easy to order and fast delivery!!! Recommend to everyone.
     
13 July 2020
Verified Caller
Fast and efficient
Respiratory Care Store processed my order quickly and kept me updated as to its status. Great!
     
6 July 2020
Verified Caller
Buen servicio
Variedad de productos y buen servicio.
Alto costo de envío..
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Fast service good quality
They have fast delivery and good quality products
     
13 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
Easy to place order, fast shipping.
     
10 May 2020
Verified Caller
ordering is great
you guys always do good
     
26 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great service
I ordered my item on a Wednesday evening and recieved it that Friday. Great customer service as well. I emailed them asking when it would be shipped because I never got an email. He told me it was showing to be delivered that day. Very friendly workers.
     
23 February 2020
Verified Buyer
Nebulizer for my son
This is perfect and a very good price.
We use the nebulizer 4 times daily
I would highly recommend
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Quick response
I placed my order and quickly heard back telling me what else I needed to submit. Once I did so, I got an email telling me that my order was being shipped.
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.