Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 272 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
Good Response Time
Best thing was very little telephone wait time. Phone people seemed interested in helping to get through this very difficult process. Problem I have is I have been a cpap user for about 15 years. Because I moved across country, I have had to change suppliers. First supplier was terrible to work with, no responses for help, trying new things ( the manufacturer stopped making the mask that worked great) anyway, my Dostor solved a bad leaking problem because the elastic on the headgear and chipstrap lost all elasticity in 3 months. He prescribed that those 2 pieces needed replacement after 3 months. Its on the script. Last suppliers worked with me and medicare and my secondary to make this happen. Its been terrific, but now there is no interest in helping me with this medically necessary problem. The folks I talked with ar Apria didn’t speak English too well. I couldn’t get my point across, so I gave up. Folks were very nice and tried help, but i don’t think they understood.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Service
Was having problems using a promo code but customer service made it happen
     
15 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Prompt service
     
14 April 2019
Verified Caller
Order arrived quickly
Order arrived quickly.
     
5 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Placed order and had items within 24 hours!
     
27 March 2019
Verified Caller
New compressor
I ordered a new Ombra compressor for nebulizing. They were very helpful and I received it quickly.
     
25 March 2019
Verified Caller
Outstanding service!
Courteous staff, punctual delivery of all items without defect! This is a great company to work with.
     
25 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great first time shopping experience
Very satisfied with service and delivery time.
     
24 March 2019
Verified Caller
Best price, fast shipping
Best price I could find in stores and online. Shipped next business day, at my door in two days
     
20 March 2019
Verified Caller
Earing Helpers
I ordered the canula covers when my ears became raw and very sore. I had looked all over for something that would help, found these, ordered, and my ears are both happy again. No Pain. Thanks
     
18 March 2019
Verified Caller
Order
Very good and fast shipping. Thank you
     
13 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Convenient and least expensive
No complaints. The product delivered as promised
Much cheaper than other places
     
13 March 2019
Verified Caller
Good Comany
Delivery was very fast. I was surprised.
     
6 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices and excellent service
After placing several orders for my CPAP supplies with a local provider, at prices that I thought were obscene, I checked around the internet and found RespiratoryCareStore.com. I purchased cushions for my mask at a price that I thought was more than fair. The order arrived very quickly. They have themselves a new steady customer. I am very pleased.
     
6 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Everything as expected. Quick shipping. Will use again.
     
3 March 2019
Verified Caller
Very soft on face
Love these canulas, very sift around nose and face, only place I buy them from and trust.
     
25 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
It was fast delivery
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
great sevice
good service
     
10 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast
Great place to order supplies from they are quick and efficient....... Fast service , easy online check out
     
29 January 2019
Verified Caller
response time
the response time to receive the items was great. Thank You
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.