Skip to main content

Reviews

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 454 Reviews
     
Mark Larson Lochbuie,
Colorado
     
13 September 2022
Verified Buyer
Smooth Transaction
Exactly as described, well packaged, timely response!
Steven Ruffin Clayton,
Delaware
     
16 August 2022
Verified Buyer
great store
Excellent place to get all my oxygen needs from. they have fast service and their prices can't be beat.
NANCY MORRILL Paso Robles,
California
     
24 July 2022
Verified Buyer
Service
Have everything I need. Fast service.
Paul Bradenton,
Florida
     
21 July 2022
Verified Caller
As Ordered - Easy Peasy
Received as ordered, on-time, no-fuss.
Robert Thompson Pocatello,
Idaho
     
27 June 2022
Verified Caller
Great support
Always good to buy from!
Rhonda Paris,
Kentucky
     
15 June 2022
Verified Caller
Splitter for tens perfect
Excellent price and quality. Shipping very fast. Thank you!
Robert Stevens Riverside,
California
     
8 June 2022
Verified Caller
Tip Top Service
Great customer service, fast shipping.
Keith Rio Rancho ,
New Mexico
     
29 May 2022
Verified Caller
Convenience
I was able to find everything I needed and was very convenient. I was satisfied with my order.
Michael Sokolosky Charleston,
West Virginia
     
25 May 2022
Verified Caller
Fast Service
Excellent experience with recent purchase from Respiratory Care Store. Highly recommend this company and will be repeat customer.
Johnny Breeze Mt Sterling,
Kentucky
     
23 May 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Fast delivery. No problems
Keith Rio Rancho ,
New Mexico
     
18 May 2022
Verified Caller
FAST, ACCURATE and CONVENIENT
I needed supplies for our oxygen concentrator. Respiratory Care Store had everything I needed and shipped them out within a few days. It doesn't get any better than that!
Neil Park Hill,
Ok
     
11 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great to work with
This company is the best place I have dealt with for Inogen canisters. Price best all others. Delivery was in a couple of days instead of weeks.
Cindy Lincolnville ,
Maine
     
11 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great Service!
I received my order promptly.
beth Fairfax,
Virginia
     
1 May 2022
Verified Caller
excellent service
order was completed and filled
Renee MacCracken Plainfield ,
Connecticut
     
27 April 2022
Verified Caller
Easy ordering
Was simple to order online from this company, my order arrived on time, quality equipment.
Miroslava Janitorova Chestnut Hill,
Massachusetts
     
11 April 2022
Verified Caller
Great support
Fast and great support
Leon Mcgee Lakeland,
Florida
     
6 April 2022
Verified Caller
Great
Good service
Jerry Spring,
Texas
     
5 April 2022
Verified Caller
Quick response - Reasonable price
Ordering what I needed was pretty simple. Product descriptions were clear. Shipping time was reasonable. Product was exactly as described. Good job.
Sondra Cone Valrico,
Florida
     
30 March 2022
Verified Caller
Ordered medicine
Thank you for your quick response and for keeping me informed of the process. I will order again.
GARY ROWDEN Canby,
Oregon
     
30 March 2022
Verified Caller
Service that was once common
I found ordering was done easily. When a potential problem arose I received an immediate email from Edward Fuentes that explained the potential problem, gave me solutions to the problem and then followed up to delivery. Great service, the best!
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.