Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 319 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
great support and prices
Bi-pap filters were very reasonable
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast Accurate Service
My order was rapidly filled and received.
Great Service
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
convincent
The company under my ins doesnt provide halo style chinstrap which is my favorite. I'm glad your company has it. Thank you
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Ease of ordering and prompt service.
     
29 September 2019
Verified Caller
Nebulizer mouth piece
Easy ordering and exactly what I wanted. Got it sooner than expected.
     
22 September 2019
Verified Caller
World Class
Great company, good prices and quick shipping
     
22 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Quiet Cannula - Resp Care Store
Excellent Company with very good prices and quick shipping. I was amazed and very thankful for the new Salter 1600Q Quiet Cannula. Totally silent air flow at night. I told the Veterans Hospital about the silent cannulas and where I got them. I now can sleep like a baby. I wish that RCS would sell the Salter 1616 micro in smaller quantities like some of the other cannulas. I have found other sources, but much more money. I recommend RCS to all that require respiratory items.
     
17 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Was pleased with the product I purchased and speedy service.
     
16 September 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Fast Service-Good product
     
12 September 2019
Verified Caller
Awesome support
Thank you for good quality products.
     
11 September 2019
Verified Caller
Very Good! !!!
Good!
     
8 September 2019
Verified Caller
Exactly What We Have Been Looking For
We had been looking for a specific cannula for my wifes oxygen. A nurse at Mayo Clinic showed us your website and we found the exact one she likes. Thank You.
     
1 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Best price, easy ordering and fast shipping
Started purchasing mask cushions from RCS. My old supplier should be arrested for insurance fraud. It is easy to order here, and they arrive very quickly.
     
21 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Received my items promptly and the order was correct.
     
19 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
5 stars
     
18 August 2019
Verified Buyer
mask
the mask works very good. the fit is real good. Very good service
     
18 August 2019
Verified Caller
mask
the mask works very good. the fit is real good.
     
17 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great product
I like the fast delivery of my product
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Great service
The shipping was fast and I liked seeing it delivered by fed ex. The trach hme’s were exactly what I had been looking for. ????
     
7 August 2019
Verified Caller
excellent product
it's excellent product ( ulterflex Self-Adhering Male External
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.