Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 288 Reviews
     
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Best price and quick delivery
I've shopped around for medical supplies and they offered the best price and quality!
     
7 days ago
Verified Caller
Its awesome
These people are great. I ordered one thing that was discontinued. Instead of refunding my money an leaving me with out what I need. They sent me an email letting me know an taking the time to suggest another product that would work for my needs. Thank you
     
5 June 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent servuce
Easy ordering, and good communication
     
4 June 2019
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
Had expected it to be 5 to 7 business days, whatever those are now, because I specified flat-rate shipping. Order arrived within 3 days.
     
30 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Good experience
I have ordered from the Respiratory Care Store several times and am very pleased with the response and professionalism of customer service. The prices are good too.
     
30 May 2019
Verified Caller
Great Website
Their customer service was absolutely amazing.
     
19 May 2019
Verified Caller
timely shipping
ordering routine supplies for my CPAP was easy, and I received them in one business day, exactly as I ordered and at a very reasonable price
     
19 May 2019
Verified Caller
Finally
I finally found the tracheostomy tube holders that my husband uses at a great price. His insurance only allows him one a day so to make sure he always has what he needs I bought these. Thank you
     
19 May 2019
Verified Caller
Halo strap
Company I use didn’t offer the chin strap recommended by my Dr
     
19 May 2019
Verified Caller
Cannulas
Excellent cannulas
     
19 May 2019
Verified Caller
Review
Great product fast service!
     
15 May 2019
Verified Caller
Prompt service
Cheaper than Amazon and half the price.
     
14 May 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Your product arrived fast and was correct. So glad I found your web site amazing service and fast delivery.
     
13 May 2019
Verified Caller
shipping/delivery
ordered replacement filters and cushions....received them quickly
     
8 May 2019
Verified Caller
Amazing Speed
Some items were not in stock so sent in two shipments at no extra cost to me! Very FAST shipping. EXTREMELY PLEASED!
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
Satisfied customer
Great price, great products, great service. I highly recommend.
     
25 April 2019
Verified Caller
Good Response Time
Best thing was very little telephone wait time. Phone people seemed interested in helping to get through this very difficult process. Problem I have is I have been a cpap user for about 15 years. Because I moved across country, I have had to change suppliers. First supplier was terrible to work with, no responses for help, trying new things ( the manufacturer stopped making the mask that worked great) anyway, my Dostor solved a bad leaking problem because the elastic on the headgear and chipstrap lost all elasticity in 3 months. He prescribed that those 2 pieces needed replacement after 3 months. Its on the script. Last suppliers worked with me and medicare and my secondary to make this happen. Its been terrific, but now there is no interest in helping me with this medically necessary problem. The folks I talked with ar Apria didn’t speak English too well. I couldn’t get my point across, so I gave up. Folks were very nice and tried help, but i don’t think they understood.
     
20 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
Was having problems using a promo code but customer service made it happen
     
15 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Prompt service
     
14 April 2019
Verified Caller
Order arrived quickly
Order arrived quickly.
Show more reviews
© Respiratorycarestore.com. All Rights Reserved.

Respiratorycarestore.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.