Reviews

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 255 Reviews
     
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
great sevice
good service
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Fast
Great place to order supplies from they are quick and efficient....... Fast service , easy online check out
     
29 January 2019
Verified Caller
response time
the response time to receive the items was great. Thank You
     
24 January 2019
Verified Caller
great support
order shipped quicker than expected had items in a couple of days
     
22 January 2019
Verified Caller
Product and service
Secured and fast service
     
22 January 2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent
Perfect
     
22 January 2019
Verified Caller
out of stock
I'm pleased with the product (elbow filters for CPAP). Was not informed that product was out of stock. Shipping was immediate after I emailed asking status of my order.
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast ordering and delivery
I will order again from this company for sure!
     
13 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
After placing order I was notified it was out of stock and working to fill the order. There was only a short delay before I received the order.
     
12 January 2019
Verified Caller
your store and service
this is the second time i have ordered and i will repeat in the future you are in Florida and i am in Illinois and wow !! i ordered on Friday and got shipment on Monday
     
7 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great support
Very easy experience
     
3 January 2019
Verified Caller
Respiratory Order
Items were rec'd promptly without any problems
     
2 January 2019
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Ordered from FL but received from local area a couple of days later and it was the correct mask I'd been looking for. Hope they will be available the next time I run out!
     
29 December 2018
Verified Caller
jeffrey marsh
///
     
29 December 2018
Verified Caller
Fast Service
Fast accurate service.
     
26 December 2018
Verified Buyer
Reliable
Ordered the nebulizer for my grandson. It was delivered the next day.
     
26 December 2018
Verified Caller
sister
fast easy service
     
25 December 2018
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Ordered just what I needed from the website which had a clear description and picture of the product. Order was placed, partially received due to back order status. I received an email promptly about the order status which was appreciated. Great product, price, and service. I would use this company again for my needs.
     
22 December 2018
Verified Caller
You Guys Rock
It's a little early to do a review on the product since I haven't had a chance to try it. (It's a Xmas Present) But as for the people at Respiratory Care Store I can definitely give my recommendation to. I ordered a new nebulizer system from RCS 12 days ago and a week later got an email from them wanting a review on the product that as of that time I hadn't received. I called their customer support and found out the machine had been delivered by Fed X 3 days after the order had been turned in. Evidently Porch Pirates were following the Fed X truck and got to the package before I even knew it was being sent. No questions asked RCS resent the package to me with the most urgent push I have ever seen and within a day and a half a new machine was being hand over to me with a signature request. (The way it should have been done in the 1st place) That is total dedication to the customer by a company and has earned a 5 star+ rating me for services. I also have to commend the RCS for having the lowest price for the pump system I bought. Every one else was $35 to $50 higher for the exact same thing. This is a review on RCS not what I purchased. That will be in a different review at a later date Rock On RCS.
     
18 December 2018
Verified Caller
Super fast delivery
Perfect product for over ear cushioning.
Show more reviews