Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.7 from 1 - 10
     
171 Reviews
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Wonderful job!
Thanks for sending it so quickly. It's good to know you are there.
     
6 days ago
Verified Buyer
WOW! Rapid Shipping
I finally got diagnosed after serious problems for years, and ordered equipment my doctor wanted me to use. I figured it would take a week, at least, to receive it. NO WAY!!! It arrived the next day! Thanks so much for your great service.
     
15 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service & Selection !!!
Item was as described & price was right !!! My son-in-law really needed it & has asthma pretty bad & this really helps !!! Thanks.Shipped fast !!!
     
15 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick and accurate delivery
I placed an order online on Sunday afternoon, and the items I ordered arrived at my doorstep on Tuesday morning. Very easy website to use, and quick delivery! Thank you!
     
14 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great experience!
I was in search of replacement tubing for my sons nebulizer. I looked all over my town but was unsuccessful in finding any. So I went online and found it here. Within days it was delivered to my door! Thank you so much for your quick service.
     
5 January 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
very helpful over the phone decided to order from them
     
3 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Very Affordable
I bought this for my 4 year old son as he has bronchial pneumonia & asthma.... it's very affordable and best machine for your money without paying a high price for it.
     
2 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent!
The product was exactly what I needed. Ordering online was simple. Delivery was actually earlier than I had thought it would be so that was great. Overall I would definitely recommend this company.
     
22 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Impressive
This was my 1st order from this company and they surpassed my expectations. They had the best pricing I can find searching the internet. I was very happy when my order arrived 2nd day, which I did not expect. All was exactly as ordered and they will now be my go to for respiratory products.
     
22 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great support
Helped me find the exact item I needed and in a timely manner just as they said they would
     
21 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast
Great service and fast delivery. The price was lower than expected based on their competition.
     
20 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy purchase of hard to find item
I've been trying to find an over-the-head oxygen cannula that won't leave marks on my face in the morning. I think this product will work great. The order process was quick and easy too!
     
19 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Water
Very good service
     
18 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Grateful!
I am a seven year CPAP user. My first year with Respiratory Care has given me new confidence which I did not have for several years elsewhere. Keep your caring and experienced staff!! Thank you because CPAP usage has an ongoing learning curve.
     
14 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Service
great
     
13 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Fast and Accurate Order
I am really pleased with the service I received on my order. I received it in the time specified and it was exactly what I needed. Thank you!!
     
7 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Satisfied
Received my order as expected with the quality I expect. I would order them again
     
27 November 2017
Verified Buyer
excellent
as expected and on time
     
27 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy to order
I use the product I ordered but did not think I could buy it myself. It is the best nebulizer kit I have ever used. Thank you for making it so easy to find and purchase.
     
26 November 2017
Verified Buyer
5 STAR REVIEW
Great Support. Great Quality.Great Prices. Thank You.
Frank
Show more reviews