Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@respiratorycarestore.com 1 (786) 842-8405
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

RespiratoryCareStore.com Reviews

Score: 9.7 from 1 - 10
     
200 Reviews
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great support
Shipping was fast and accurate. Good web site
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Quick service
Quick processing and delivery of the order. Items were on time and as expected.
     
19 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy
Ordered and received promptly.
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
medical product
excellent product fast shipping
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
O
O
     
12 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
Quality products and quickly delivered!
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Respiratory Care Store Worked Hard
I ordered a product that is very hard to find nationwide and may be out of production. Respiratory Care Store worked hard to find sufficient product to keep me going. They sent me two shipments from different warehouses which tells me they did a through search. Much appreciated!
     
4 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Great site
The prices were good and order came quickly. Would highly recommend.
     
29 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Got it a day early.
Excellent, I will be ordering again
     
26 March 2018
Verified Buyer
First Place period.
I've done 4 orders with this company, from $80 to $1200. Every order was handled with speed, all arrived within 5 business day save one, and that one they called immediately, explained the problem, and got my item to me within 10 business days. Great service.
     
26 March 2018
Verified Buyer
you people are great
you came thru hassle free and had the product's my wife needed
     
25 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Professional support
Order filled promptly, emails sent to update when necessary
     
25 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Exactly the product I wanted!
I use a CPAP, and I use a chin strap with it. My CPAP suppliers vendor became unable to provide the model I wanted. There were other vendors on the internet, but they were twice the price. Respiratory Care Source had what I thought was the right product, but wanted to make sure. I chatted with an online chat person who was extremely helpful, and I decided to order two!
     
22 March 2018
Verified Buyer
great service
very easy to search for product.
     
21 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Great online shopping experience
After scouring internet for a nebulizer, stumbled across RSC. Thought I would take gamble and give them a shot since they accept PayPal. Price on item was so good, thought it might be a scam. Reat assured company is legit and shipping was super fast. Thank you so much
     
19 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy ordering
Quick & easy.
     
18 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy order.
Got what I wanted, When I wanted it!
     
17 March 2018
Verified Buyer
good supplys easy to shop for
shipment are prompt out side a couple of filters on back order
     
17 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Great value and service. I would definitely recommend!
Excellent products. Had exactly what I needed. Great selection. Fast shipping and great price. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
     
16 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Love this Site
Love this site, so far! Only issue is that the shipping fees are a bit high. Quality products from name brand vendors and prices are reasonable. Website is user friendly!
Show more reviews